Contact Us 2017-02-16T13:29:46+00:00

Brick

Phone: 732-920-7100
Fax: 732-920-7112
Email: brick@goodfriendelectric.com

Click for hours and directions

Lakewood (UEZ ½ Sales Tax)

Phone: 732-942-3100
Fax: 732-942-2299
Email: lakewood@goodfriendelectric.com

Click for hours and directions

Toms River

Phone: 732-349-4100
Fax: 732-349-2527
Email: sales@goodfriendelectric.com

Click for hours and directions

Lacey

Phone: 609-693-8100
Fax: 609-693-5308
Email: lacey@goodfriendelectric.com

Click for hours and directions

Manahawkin

Phone: 609-978-9100
Fax: 609-978-1500
Email: manahawkin@goodfriendelectric.com

Click for hours and directions

Accounts Receivable

Phone: 732-349-4100
Email: ar@goodfriendelectric.com

Human Resources

Phone: 732-349-4100
Email: hr@goodfriendelectric.com

Purchasing

Phone: 732-349-4100
Email: purchasing@goodfriendelectric.com

Accounts Payable

Phone: 732-349-4100
Email: ap@goodfriendelectric.com

Learning and Code Seminars

Contact Rich Bolotsky
Phone: 732-349-4100
Email: bolotskyr@goodfriendelectric.com

Sales

Phone: 732-349-4100
Email: sales@goodfriendelectric.com